Brennanstown Residents Association Committee Members 2019 – 2020

The Brennanstown Residents Association Committee met for the first time last week.
The committee members for 2019 – 2020 are:

Stephen Murphy, Brennanstown Ave

Leo Kearns, Brennanstown Ave

Paul Hurley, Rochfort House

Social Secretary
Jenny Mangan, Le Hunt House

Mark Wainer, Carleton House

Gina Cassidy, Brennanstown Ave

Anne Mynes, Brennanstown Court

Sandra Duffy, Carleton House

William Fitzgerald, Brennanstown Court

Geraldine Hurley, Le Hunt House

Pauline Higgins, Brennanstown Court

The committee is in the process of completing the necessary administrative requirements to get the Residents Association recognised by Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council and other relevant bodies.

Many residents have been in touch with their ideas and suggestions of how we can enhance life in Brennanstown, if you would like to contact the committee please drop us an email at or speak with any of the committee members.

The committee meets on the first Tuesday of each month.

Please share with your neighbours in Brennanstown, the more residents engaged with the residents association the better for all of us living here.